About Us

We are a small staff of cycle enthusiasts, with a particular fondness of Lance Armstrong and his new Team RadioShack. Read our disclaimer here.

Our Editors are:

Chief Editor:
- Jens Christensen

Staff writers:
George Hurst
Jeff Ludlum
Rebecca Jackson
Thomas Mendonsa
Todd Huff
Nikki Bair

You can contact us here